Network News

Latest

Training Seminars 'Renewable Energy & Energy Efficiency as key drivers for Energy Transitions' - Part I - Day 4: Economic & Finance Aspects of Renewables,Monday 29 March 2021,11.00 - 14.00 CET/13.00 - 16.00 GST

The training workshop will be held in 2 weeks (3 days/week). Part I:Renewables Energy consists of 4 days. The fourth training day is scheduled for Monday 29 March 2021 (11.00 - 14.00 CET/13.00 - 16.00 GST) and the topic is Economic & Finance Aspects of Renewables. 

Read More

Transmission Networks and the Integration of Renewable Energy Sources, Monday 22 March 2021, 10.00 CET - 12.00 SAST - 13.00 GST

The EU GCC Clean Energy Technology Network, in conjunction with the Gulf Cooperation Council Interconnection Authority (GCCIA) are organising the online event "Transmission Networks and the Integration of Renewable Energy Sources” taking place on Monday, 22 March 2021 at 10.00 CET/12.00 SAST/13.00 GST. 

Read More

Training Seminars 'Renewable Energy & Energy Efficiency as key drivers for Energy Transitions' - Part I - Day 3: New Technologies & Innovative Solutions, Thursday 18 March 2021,10.00 - 13.00 CET/13.00 - 16.00 GST

The training workshop will be held in 2 weeks (3 days/week). Part I:Renewables Energy consists of 4 days. The third training day is scheduled for Thursday 18 March 2021 (10.00 - 13.00 CET/13.00 - 16.00 GST) and the topic is New Technologies & Innovative Solutions. 

Read More

Training Seminars 'Renewable Energy & Energy Efficiency as key drivers for Energy Transitions' - Part I - Day 2: Solar Energy & Wind Energy,Wednesday 17 March 2021,10.00 - 13.00 CET/13.00 - 16.00 GST

The training workshop will be held in 2 weeks (3 days/week). Part I:Renewables Energy consists of 4 days. The second training day is scheduled for Wednesday 17 March 2021 (10.00 - 13.00 CET/13.00 - 16.00 GST) and the topic is Solar Energy & Wind Energy. 

Read More

Training Seminars 'Renewable Energy & Energy Efficiency as key drivers for Energy Transitions' - Part I - Day 1: Renewables & Solar Energy, Tuesday 16 March 2021,10.00 - 13.00 CET/13.00 - 16.00 GST

The training workshop will be held in 2 weeks (3 days/week). Part I:Renewables Energy consists of 4 days. The first training day is scheduled for Tuesday 16 March 2021 (10.00 - 13.00 CET/13.00 - 16.00 GST) and the topic is Renewables & Solar Energy (I). 

Read More

Energy Poverty - A Multidimensional Global Phenomenon, Tuesday 9 March 2021, 14.00 CET - 17.00 GST

Τhe online workshop Energy Poverty – A multidimensional global phenomenon, organised by the University of Bahrain, INZEB and the EU GCC Clean Energy Technology Network and supported by the POWERPOOR project.

Read More

Integration of Renewable Energies in the Industry Sector. Challenges & Opportunities, Wednesday 3 March 2021, 11.00 CET

The EU-GCC Clean Energy Technology Network and the Regional Center for Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency are organising two virtual workshops on the integration of renewable energy in the industry and buildings sectors. The second webinar dedicated to the industry sector, is supported by MESIA, and will be held virtually on Wednesday 3 March 2021 at 11.00 CET / 12.00 Cairo Time // 14.00 GST.

Read More

Recycling Solar PV Panels: Challenges and Opportunities, Tuesday 2 March 2021, 12.00 CET-15.00 GST

The EU-GCC Clean Energy Technology Network (EU GCC CETN) and the Gulf Cooperation Council Secretariat General (GCC SG) in partnership with the International Renewables Energy Agency (IRENA) are organising a discussion webinar entitled “Recycling solar PV panels; Challenges and Opportunities” which will take place on Tuesday 2 March 2021 at 12:00 CET - 15.00 GST. 

Read More

Pages